Header Ads

#CricketTechnology: International cricket's latest rule changes explained


International cricket's latest rule changes explained
The Hindu
Ball-tracking technology can never be 100% in determining whether the ball would have hit the stumps or not, or shaved it. Therefore, the on-field umpire's call is important. Now, the ICC has decided that if a lbw review comes with the verdict of ...

Read more...

What do you think of this story? Please share your comments below.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.